Back to Top

2017 State Winners

​​Congratulations to the 2017 winners of the NSW Business Chamber State Business Awards that were held at the International Convention Centre, Sydney on Friday 17 November 2017. Attended by over 1000 people, the awards celebrated the business success of 165 outstanding finalists from a variety of industries including health care, technology, retail, education, employment and consulting.

Excellence in Business

Flavourtech, Murray-Riverina

Business Leader

Vicki Lynn Waters, Pymble Ladies' College, North Eastern Sydney

Excellence in Innovation

BeeInventive, Northern Rivers

Excellence in Sustainability

Warrigal, Illawarra

Excellence in Social Enterprise

Red Earth, Sydney City

2017 Business of the Year

BeeInventive, Northern Rivers
Principal Sponsor
TPG Telecom Logo
Category Sponsors
CareSuper logo City of Sydney 2030 logo Qantas logo Westpac logo NSW Government logo icare
Print and Wine Sponsors
Rawson Print Co logo Drayton's Family Wine