Back to Top

2017 Key Award dates

 
region entries
open
entries
close
finalists
announced
gala event
Western NSW 6 February 20 March 5 April Friday 5 May 2017
Taronga Western Plains
Zoo, Dubbo
North Eastern
Sydney
13 February 27 March 12 April Friday 12 May 2017
Kirribilli Club, Sydney
South Eastern
Sydney
20 February 3 April 21 April Wednesday 24 May 2017
Australian Turf Club, Randwick
Lake Macquarie 1 March 22 May 19 June Saturday 22 July 2017
Belmont 16s, Belmont
Macarthur 4 April 23 May 1 June Wednesday 26 July 2017
The Cube, Campbelltown
Sydney City 18 April 29 May 15 June Wednesday 2 August 2017
Town Hall, Sydney
Mid North
Coast
2 June 17 July 3 August Friday 25 August 2017
Rydges, Port Macquarie
Central Coast 15 March 30 June 31 July Saturday 26 August 2017
(Venue TBD)
Hunter 28 April 13 June 3 July Thursday 31 August 2017
NEX (Wests City), Newcastle West
New England
North West
9 June 24 July 10 August Friday 1 September 2017
Civic Centre, Gunnedah
Northern Rivers 9 June 24 July 11 August Saturday 2 September 2017
Elements, Byron Bay
Far South
Coast
3 July 14 August 7 September Thursday 7 September 2017
(online announcement)
Western Sydney
(WSABE)
2 May 17 July 11 August Friday 15 September 2017
WatervieW, Bicentennial Park
Murray-Riverina 27 June 7 August 24 August Friday 15 September 2017
Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury
Blue Mountains 4 July 21 August 14 September Friday 20 October 2017
Fairmont Resort, Blue Mountains
Illawarra 4 July 31 July TBD Friday 20 October 2017
WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
State
Business
Awards
You cannot
enter directly
into the
state awards
N/A N/A Friday 17 November
International Convention Centre (ICC), Sydney

 
Principal Sponsors
TPG Telecom Logo
Category Sponsors
CareSuper logo City of Sydney 2030 logo Entrepreneurial Edge logo Qantas logo Westpac logo NSW Government logo
Gold Sponsor
TimeTarget
Print and Wine Sponsor
Rawson Print Co logo Drayton's Family Wine