Back to Top

2019 Key Business Award Dates*

*Listed in order of 'Entry Open' Date
 
region entries
open
entries
close
finalists
announced
gala event
Western NSW 18 February 25 March 10 April Friday 10 May
Sydney Metro
(inc. Sydney South,
Sydney North &
Inner West Sydney)

4 March

15 April

1 May

Friday 31 May
 
Macarthur 1 April 13 May 29 May NA
Sydney City 6 May 17 June 3 July Wednesday 31 July
Western Sydney 7 May 12 July 12 August Friday 13 September
Hunter 1 June 15 July 31 July Friday 23 August
Illawarra  25 June 29 July 6 September Friday 18 October
Far South Coast  3 June  12 July 14 August  Friday 18 October 
Murray-Riverina 10 June 22 July 7 August Friday 6 September
Mid North Coast 17 June 29 July 14 August Friday 13 September
New England
North West
1 July 12 August 28 August Friday 27 September
Central Coast 8 July 19 August 4 September Friday 11 October
Northern Rivers 22 July 2 September 18 September Saturday 19 October
State
Business
Awards
You cannot
enter directly
into the
state awards
    Friday 22 November
International
Convention Centre, Sydney
*Dates in the above calendar are subject to change.
 
Principal Sponsor
TPG Telecom Logo
Category Sponsors
CareSuper logo City of Sydney 2030 logo Qantas logo Westpac logo NSW Government logo icare Port of Newcastle Humanforce
Print and Wine Sponsors
Rawson Print Co logo Drayton's Family Wine