Back to Top

Media contacts


Central Coast

Daniel Farmer 
02 4391 0600 
Daniel.Farmer@nswbc.com.au

Far South Coast

Gary Ryan
02 6113 0901

Gary.Ryan@nswbc.com.au

Hunter

Duncan Burck
02 4969 9600
Duncan.Burck@nswbc.com.au

Illawarra

Chris Lamont
02 4229 4722
Chris.Lamont@illawarrabusiness.com.au 

Mid North Coast

Kellon Beard 
02 6590 2401
Kellon.Beard@nswbc.com.au

Murray Riverina

Ben Foley
02 6060 1711
Ben.Foley@nswbc.com.au

New England North West

Joe Townsend
02 6702 3104
Joe.Townsend@nswbc.com.au

‚ÄčNorthern Rivers

Jane Laverty
02 5631 8504
Jane.Laverty@nswbc.com.au

Sydney

Damian Kelly
02 9458 7544
Damian.Kelly@nswbc.com.au

Western NSW

Vicki Seccombe
02 6311 2203
Vicki.Seccombe@nswbc.com.au

Principal Sponsors
TPG Telecom Logo
Category Sponsors
CareSuper logo City of Sydney 2030 logo Entrepreneurial Edge logo Qantas logo Westpac logo NSW Government logo
Gold Sponsor
TimeTarget
Print and Wine Sponsor
Rawson Print Co logo Drayton's Family Wine