Sydney City - 2016 Finalists

Congratulations to our finalists in the 2016 Sydney City Business Awards

Young Business Executive
Imogen Hayes, DMG Fine Wine
Sara Gonzalez, Redback Conferencing

Young Entrepreneur
Lambros Photios, Station Five
Johnny Wong, THINK CHINA
Melissa Young, Melissa Young Beauty
Fabian Di Marco, Build My Body
Emilya Colliver, Art Pharmacy 
Nick Hunter, Paper Moose
Andrew Kilday, The Performance Factory

Business Leader
Tracey Mellor, Reward Gateway
Midu Chandra, Mobiddiction
Steven Deveraux Stanford, Ivory Coat Companion Goods
Janelle Goulding, City West Housing 
Ron Allum, Ron Allum Deepsea Services
Walton Chu, HOME789
Aleisha Claire Davis, The Shepherd Centre
John Kevin, Fortis Financial Services
Dr Neil Sharma, Eye & Retina Specialists, Green Square
Jeffrey Tan, DMG Fine Wine

Excellence in Business Ethics
Wealth Efficiency
Fortis Financial Services
Market Intelligence Agency

Excellence in Innovation
Oracle Liquid
Build My Body
STUDYANDWORK – Budding Talents Recruitment
Meld Studios
The Office Space
Australian Apps Group

Excellence in Sustainability
Tigertail Australia
The Flagstaff Group

Excellence in Small Business (less than 20 full time employees)
Station Five
South Sydney Business Chamber
Melissa Young Beauty
Fourth Wall
Infinity Property Agents
The Recruitment Alternative
Ivory Coat Companion Goods 
Metro Realty
Sydney Headache and Migraine Centre
South Sydney Business Chamber
Big Wave Digital

Excellence in Business (more than 20 full time employees)
Woolcock Institute of Medical Research
Redback Conferencing
Sitback Solutions
Meld Studios

Employer of Choice
Meld Studios
Sitback Solutions
Redback Conferencing
Paper Moose
Big Wave Digital

Excellence in Export

Local Chamber of Commerce
South Sydney Business Chamber