Back to Top

2017 Macarthur Finalists

Young Business Executive

Andrew Hayes, Wakeling Automotive

Business Leader

Adriana Care, Coutts Solicitors & Conveyancers
Jim Chohaili, Diamond World Jewellers
Vesna Ignjatic, HR Macarthur

Excellence in Small Business

Ausure Insurance Brokers Macarthur
Campbelltown Lighting Centre
Diamond World Jewellers
Grabowski Financial Planning
Haven Air Conditioning
Serena Dot Ryan
Splendour Interiors

Excellence in Business

Club Menangle
Coutts Solicitors & Conveyancers
Quest Campbelltown
Wakeling Automotive

Excellence in Social Enterprise

Australian Wildlife Society
Mark Grundy Oesophageal Cancer Awareness Group
NOVA Employment
The Wellnest Macarthur

Excellence in Innovation

Serena Dot Ryan
Wakeling Automotive

Excellence in Sustainability

Mowbray Park FarmStay
Tony Wolf & Son Quality Printers

Excellence in Export


Employer of Choice

Wakeling Automotive

Local Chamber of Commerce

The Greater Narellan Chamber of Commerce