Back to Top

Contact us

 

Business Awards Team


Glynis Peterson
Glynis Peterson

State Business Awards Program
02 9458 7589
Glynis.Peterson@nswbc.com.au
 


Jayme Wilson
Jayme Wilson

Regional Business Awards Program
02 9458 7070
Jayme.Wilson@nswbc.com.au
 


Amanda Currie

Business Awards Program
02 9458 7708
Amanda.Currie@nswbc.com.au

 

Penny Dorsett

Local Chamber Business Awards Program
1300 139 910 
Penny.Dorsett@nswbc.com.au

 

Sponsorship


Owen Coughlan
Owen Coughlan

Partnership and Sponsorship Manager
02 9458 7329
Owen.Coughlan@nswbc.com.au​

 

 

Matthew Whitby
Matthew Whitby

Sponsorship Executive
02 9458 7295
Matthew.Whitby@nswbc.com.au​

 

 

Principal Sponsors
TPG Telecom Logo
Category Sponsors
CareSuper logo City of Sydney 2030 logo Entrepreneurial Edge logo Qantas logo Westpac logo NSW Government logo
Gold Sponsor
TimeTarget
Print and Wine Sponsor
Rawson Print Co logo Drayton's Family Wine