Back to Top

Media contacts


Central Coast

Daniel Farmer 
02 4391 0600 
Daniel.Farmer@nswbc.com.au

Far South Coast

Gary Ryan
02 6113 0901

Gary.Ryan@nswbc.com.au

Hunter

Bob Hawes
02 4969 9688
Bob Hawes@nswbc.com.au

Illawarra

Adam Zarth
02 4223 0302
Adam.Zarth@illawarrabusiness.com.au 

Mid North Coast

Kellon Beard 
02 6590 2401
Kellon.Beard@nswbc.com.au

Murray Riverina

Andrew Cottrill
02 6060 1717
Andrew.Cottrill@nswbc.com.au

New England North West

Joe Townsend
02 6702 3104
Joe.Townsend@nswbc.com.au

‚ÄčNorthern Rivers

Jane Laverty
02 5631 8504
Jane.Laverty@nswbc.com.au

Sydney

Damian Kelly
02 9458 7544
Damian.Kelly@nswbc.com.au

Western NSW

Vicki Seccombe
02 6311 2203
Vicki.Seccombe@nswbc.com.au

Principal Sponsor
TPG Telecom Logo
Category Sponsors
CareSuper logo City of Sydney 2030 logo Qantas logo Westpac logo icare
Print and Wine Sponsors
Rawson Print Co logo Drayton's Family Wine